Splunk + C3M: Securing your cloud infrastructure

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Security has undergone a radical change as enterprises continue to adopt the cloud rapidly. Security and development have to go hand in hand. Traditional security approach does not work in the cloud, only a solution as dynamic and scalable as the cloud can offer true cloud security.

In this webinar we will showcase how Splunk and C3M are joining hands to offer enterprises the ability to enforce policy guardrails and monitor and manage the security of their cloud infrastructure in real-time. Irrespective of how far you have traveled in your cloud journey, implementing effective cloud security controls is of paramount importance to an organization.

Join us to learn how you can:

  • Prevent Cloud Misconfigurations
  • Enforce security best practices for the cloud
  • Gain complete visibility into your cloud infrastructure
  • Avoid over-provisioned privileges
  • Enable cloud security orchestration automation and response

Speakers

Paddy Viswanathan
CEO- C3M

Wissam Ali-Ahmad
Lead Solutions Architect

Reserve your Seat

Date & Time:
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM PST

Other Country Timings
UK – 6:00 PM | INDIA – 10:30 PM
Germany – 7:00 PM | UAE – 9:00 PM

webinar

Comments are disabled.