Preventing Cloud Security Breaches Using C3M Cloud Control

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Join us for an introduction to Cloud Control, a 100 % API based agent-less cloud security and compliance management platform. In this webinar, you will learn how C3M’s Cloud Control can help you gain complete visibility into your cloud infrastructure and help you prevent cloud security breaches. C3M’s Cloud Control addresses following challenges:

  • Lack of visibility into the cloud;
  • Misconfiguration, mismanagement and mistakes in the cloud
  • Manual monitoring and managing of cloud security;
  • Compliance with applicable security standards and regulations in the cloud;
  • Identity and access management problems;
  • Ability to meet the dynamic nature of cloud.

For those interested to come on board as our partners, we offer:

  • Deal registration and pricing protection
  • Product training and certification
  • Go to market strategy and planning

Reserve your Seat

Date :
Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Time :
UK – 10:00 AM
INDIA – 2:30 PM
Germany – 11:00 AM
UAE – 1:00 PM

webinar

Comments are disabled.