Gain Continuous Cloud Security and Compliance Assurance Using
Cloud Control

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Join us for an introduction to Cloud Control, a 100 % API based agent-less cloud security and compliance management platform. In this webinar, you will learn how C3M’s Cloud Control can help you gain complete visibility into your cloud infrastructure and help you prevent cloud security breaches. C3M’s Cloud Control addresses following challenges:

  • Lack of visibility into the cloud;
  • Misconfiguration, mismanagement and mistakes in the cloud
  • Manual monitoring and managing of cloud security;
  • Compliance with applicable security standards and regulations in the cloud;
  • Identity and access management problems;
  • Ability to meet the dynamic nature of cloud.

Speakers

John Hosegood

Director at CyberSight

Paddy Viswanathan

Founder and CEO – C3M Cloud Control

Reserve your Seat

Date :
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Time :
UK – 10 AM
INDIA – 2:30 PM
Germany – 11:00 AM
UAE – 1:00 PM

webinar

Comments are disabled.