Preventing Cloud Security Breaches Using C3M Cloud Control

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
10:30 AM (UK), 4 PM (IST), 11:30 AM (Germany), 2:30 PM (UAE)

Join us for an introduction to Cloud Control, a 100 % API based agent-less cloud security and compliance management platform. In this webinar, you will learn how you can hand hold your customers in their cloud journey by offering them an intelligent, cost-effective, automated solution to the following challenges:

  • Lack of visibility in the cloud;
  • Manual monitoring and managing of cloud security;
  • Compliance with applicable security standards and regulations in the cloud;
  • Identity and access management problems;
  • Ability to meet the dynamic nature of cloud.

We offer our partners:

  • Deal registration and pricing protection
  • Product training and certification
  • Go to market strategy and planning

Reserve your Seat

Date : Wednesday 05, March 2020
Time : UK 10 AM

c3m-webinars

Comments are disabled.