Introduction to C3M - Complete Cloud Control

June 19th, 2019 | June 26th, 2019

Join us for an introduction to world’s first intelligent platform offering not just security, but Complete Cloud Control. In this webinar, you will learn how you can hand hold your customers in their cloud journey by offering them a cost-effective, automated solution to the following challenges:

  • Lack of visibility in the cloud;
  • Manual monitoring and managing of cloud security;
  • Compliance with applicable security standards and regulations in the cloud;
  • Identity and access management problems;
  • Ability to meet the dynamic nature of cloud.

Reserve your Seat

Webinar 1
Date : June 19th, 2019
Time : London 10am/Berlin 11am

Webinar 2
Date : June 26th, 2019
Time : Sydney 4pm/Hong Kong 2pm

webinar

Comments are disabled.